Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Conahan Athletic Director
760-757-2121 ext. 6242 pconahan@miracosta.edu
Shannon Kaleopa Athletic Secretary
skaleopa@miracosta.edu
Adrean Askerneese Athletic Counselor
760-757-2121 ext. 6472 aaskerneese@miracosta.edu
Donjay Hardaway Equipment Manager/ Intramural Sports Program
760-757-2121 ext. 6425 dhardaway@miracosta.edu
Alyssa Jacobs Athletic Trainer
760-757-2121 ext. 6427 ajacobs@miracosta.edu
Malia Matteo Athletic Trainer
mmatteo@miracosta.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Conahan Head Coach
760-757-2121 ext. 6242 pconahan@miracosta.edu
Anthony Taylor Assistant Coach
760-757-2121 ext. 6242 ataylor@miracosta.edu
Marcellus Chambers Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Zimmerman Head Men's Soccer Coach
760-757-2121 ext. 6960 fzimmerman@miracosta.edu
Miguel Barragan Assistant Coach
mbarragan@miracosta.edu
Jorge Rojas Assistant Coach
Jesus Rico-Sanz Assistant Coach

Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Wright Head Women's Sand Volleyball Coach
760-757-2121 ext. 6964 dwright@miracosta.edu
Kristen Wright Associate Head Coach
760-757-2121 ext. 6964 kwright@miracosta.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kai Harris Head Women's Basketball Coach
760-757-2121 ext. 6246 kharris@miracosta.edu
Marco Palombo Assistant Coach
mpalombo@miracosta.edu
Azucena de la Cruz Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Miguel Barragan Head Women's Soccer Coach
760-757-2121 ext. 6239 mbarragan@miracosta.edu
Jasmin Day Assistant Coach
Elizabeth Rivas Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Wright Head Women's Volleyball Coach
760-757-2121 ext. 6964 kwright@miracosta.edu
Doug Wright Associate Head Coach
dwright@miracosta.edu